• Clock:
    07:00 AM
  • Date:
    Thursday 17 Aug 2017
  • Weather:
     
2573

Independence National Movement

Sudan presented since 1896 to the invasion by colonial Britain, Egypt and late year Since 1898, Sudan became under the British occupation of Egypt, except the Darfur region, which was occupied in 1916. Under the bilateral agreement the administration to rule the Sudan, signed by Britain and Egypt on Jan. 1, 1899, this Agreement and become a constitution, who ruled Sudan until the year 1953 without the participation of the people of Sudan or saw them. Sudan remained under bilateral colonial administration (Britain and Egypt), although Britain's supreme control. Even won Sudan's independence on the first of January 1956.


During the colonial era and in the first phase (1896 - 1918 AD) fought and resisted the Sudanese in order to repel the invading forces and protecting the homeland where he witnessed Sudan's armed resistance while entering the colonist ground in Sudan and held a number of military battles between the Sudanese forces, including the Battle of Hndob eastern Sudan 1891, battle rubbing northern Sudan in June 1896 AD, a battle Nekhaila near Atbara city April 8, 1898 m, battle of Omdurman September 2, 1898 AD, a battle or Dbikrat November 24, 1898 AD, a battle Druty near 1910 El Geneina against attempts by the French invasion to occupy Darfur, battle Bnerjeeh near the city of El Fasher, May 22, 1916 AD.
In the second phase (1918 m - 1924) of struggle and resistance against the colonial power for freedom and tyranny, known phase associations and the White Revolution Brigade where he began Sudanese growth of cities and a sense of national feeling has emerged awareness among the educated class of the Sudanese. And influenced by what is happening in regional ocean and the neigh boring countries of Sudan from the revolutionary movement after the First World War, especially Egypt (Egypt's 1919 revolution). Vencoh clubs school graduates (alumni club) since 1918, making their voices heard their awareness of national security. There were some press releases (newspaper civilization of Sudan) and writings and press articles (articles HussainShareef 1919 for national revival) became the voice of the learners through literary activity, social and cultural.
The genesis of the Sudanese Assembly of the Union in 1920 in Omdurman and members of the students and graduates of the Gordon College is the first political organization in the modern history of Sudan is Obeid Haj Secretary-leader of the movement and Mvla. Then be a new organization is white, Major General Assembly in early 1924 and its founders fighter bridges LatifObaid pilgrims Secretary and Saleh Abdul Qadir and Hassan SalehAlmtabjy and Hussain Sharif and had its branches in provinces and included along with the educated class craftsmen and workers and farmers was the main aim of the Sudan Liberation from the bondage of the colonial usurper and the achievement of full unity between the two brotherly Egypt and Sudan. The Assembly prominent role in the explosion of events in 1924 to do demonstrations and distributing pamphlets against the British in each of Omdurman, Khartoum and Port Sudan and Udmdny and white and Shendi and Atbara and other Sudanese cities and arrested members of the White Brigade Association. In the eighth year of the August 1924 rebellion War College in Khartoum, students and they went out in a demonstration against the British which cited a group of students, including fighter AbdalvdilAlmaz and Oualemlazem Hassan FadlallahMawla. English authorities and was able to put out all these events and began to stage a severe repression of any activity against a rival and have issued varying provisions for the leadership and members of the White Revolution Brigade. British administration and taken in Sudan evacuation of staff and the Egyptian forces from Sudan in Ooakharaam 1924 and formed the Sudan Defence Force in 1925 to replace the Egyptian forces. And a positive agreement in 1936 between Britain and Egypt once again the Egyptian forces to Sudan.
The third phase (1925 - 1937 AD) and the colonial administration announced a policy of suppressing any attempts at resistance and national struggle. And it characterized this stage of the history of the national movement growing activity of intellectual seminars in the fields of literature and culture through literary clubs activity in a number of cities, the most famous father Rove founded by pioneers KhaderHamad Hassan and Hussein Osmad toil and HammadTawfiq Ismail Atabani and Ibrahim Yusuf Suleiman and Ibrahim Anis and the Association of Wad Madani Society founded by Mahi Mohamed Khair Society siblings and their patrons and Ismail al-AzhariYahya best and Mubarak Zarrouk good Awwadallah and Ibrahim Mufti and BabacarQabbany. It was for these associations role in the growth of national sentiment homeland and Esra literary and artistic movement and publishing press through press releases, which was founded in the period after the lifting of censorship newspapers in 1935. Such as New Dawn magazine, which was founded by Arafat Mohammed Abdullah in 1935, the newspaper of the Nile 1935, the newspaper Voice of Sudan, 1935, the newspaper Sudan.

The fourth stage in the history of the National Movement (1938- 1945) was the Conference of the graduates have an important role at this stage of the national resistance. Founded alumni conference in 1938, which is a federation of graduates Gordon and technical institutes, schools and college. Was chosen as Mr. Ibrahim Ahmed as the president of the Conference of the graduates and Mr. Ismail al-Azhari general secretary of him and in the memorandum filed by graduates of the General Conference of the governor of the English in 1942, was the basis for the work of the Political Conference clash with the colonizer and England emerged many characters Sudanese political leaders, who had a role in the leadership of the resistance national and demands that call for self-determination for Sudan and the evacuation of the colonial and independence. As a result of variations and multiple schools of thought within the corridors of the conference the Sudanese political parties have emerged as siblings Party was founded in 1943 and the Umma Party in 1945 as a number of political movements it emerged and active work of the trade unions and was the national parties and the trade union movement's role at this stage in the resistance and the struggle for freedom and independence in addition to external influences (World war II and the events in Egypt has an important role in the internal interaction visit awareness and a sense of national Sudanese towards the fate of the Sudan report and the evacuation of the colonizer and as a result of continuous pressure colonized responded to engage the Sudanese groups in running the country through the northern Sudan Consultative Council, which was founded in 1944 and Assembly legislature, which established in 1948 and continued escalation in the situation towards the goal the country's independence from colonialism obnoxious even been signed autonomy in the 1953 agreement.
The fifth stage of the history of the National Movement (1953 m - 1955) called the transition under the Convention on Governance Self-signed by Britain and Egypt in February 1953 entered Sudan in the transitional phase could Sudanese during the formation and composition of the legislative, executive and military organs of the state and Sudanization leadership positions as a vacation Constitution temporary Sudan on December 19, 1955 of members of parliament decided and consensus of all members of the progress of the note by setting a date of Sudan's independence in the first of January 1956 to the governments of Britain, Egypt and the request to admit it and agreed both the British government and the Egyptian government to recognize the independence of Sudan. Officially celebrated on the morning of January 1, 1956 of the independence of Sudan, where the ceremony was held scientific landing Britain, Egypt and Sudan flag above the mast Republican Palace. Addressing Prime Minister Ismail al-Azhari Crowds gathered on that day to celebrate independence.

Newsletter

تابعونا وشاهدونا أولاً بأول لنحظى بتشجيعكم دومًا! تعرّفوا على أحدث الأخبار الخاصة بالموقع والمبادرات الحكومية من خلال نشراتنا البريدية.

AboutSudan

SudanAnthem

• الساعة:
    04:00 PM
  • التاريخ:
    Saturday 16 Dec 2017
  • الطقس:
     
3682

الاستقلال والحركة الوطنية

تعرض السودان منذ سنة 1896 م لغزو إستعمارى من قبل بريطانيا ومصر ومنذ أواخرعام 1898م أصبح السودان تحت الإحتلال البريطانى المصرى ما عدا منطقة دارفور التى أحتلت عام 1916 م . وبموجب إتفاقية الادارة الثنائية لحكم السودان التى وقعتها بريطانيا ومصر فى 1 يناير 1899 م وأصبحت هذه الإتفاقية بمثابة الدستور الذى حكم السودان حتى عام 1953 م  دون أن يكون لأهل السودان مشاركة أو رأى فيها . وظل السودان تحت الادارة الثنائية الإستعمارية ( بريطانيا ومصر) وإن كانت لبريطانيا السيطرة العليا . حتى نال السودان إستقلاله فى الأول من يناير سنة  1956 م .

وخلال هذه الحقبة الإستعمارية وفى المرحلة الأولى ( 1896 م - 1918 م ) ناضل وقاوم السودانيين من أجل صد القوات الغازية وحماية الوطن حيث شهد السودان مقاومة مسلحة أثناء دخول المستعمر أرض السودان ودارت عدد من المعارك الحربية بين القوات السودانية منها معركة هندوب بشرق السودان 1891 م ، معركة فركة بشمال السودان يونيو 1896 م ، معركة النخيلة بالقرب من مدينة عطبرة 8 أبريل 1898 م ، معركة كررى 2 سبتمبر 1898 م ، معركة أم دبيكرات 24 نوفمبر 1898 م ، معركة دروتى بالقرب من مدينة الجنينة 1910 م ضد محاولات الغزو الفرنسى لإحتلال دارفور ، معركة بنرجية بالقرب من مدينة الفاشر 22 مايو 1916 م .

وفى المرحلة الثانية ( 1918 م - 1924 م ) من النضال والمقاومة ضد المستعمر من أجل الحرية والإستبداد والتى عرفت بمرحلة جمعيات وثورة اللواء الأبيض حيث بدأ نمو المدن السودانية والإحساس بالشعور القومى وبرز الوعى وسط طبقة المتعلمين من السودانيين . والتأثر بما يدور فى المحيط الإقليمى ودول الجوار السودانى من حراك ثورى بعد الحرب العالمية الأولى خاصة مصر ( ثورة 1919 م المصرية ) . فنشأة أندية خريجى المدارس    ( نادى الخريجين ) منذ عام 1918 م يعبرون من خلالها عن شعورهم ووعيهم القومى . وظهرت بعض الإصدارات الصحفية  ( صحيفة حضارة السودان ) والكتابات والمقالات الصحفية ( مقالات حسين شريف 1919 م عن النهضة الوطنية ) فأصبح للمتعلمين صوت من خلال النشاط الأدبى والإجتماعى والثقافى .

ونشأة جمعية الإتحاد السودانى عام 1920 م فى أمدرمان وأعضاؤها من طلبة وخريجى كلية غردون وتعتبر أول تنظيم سياسى فى تاريخ السودان الحديث ويعتبر عبيد حاج الأمين قائد الحركة ومفكرها. ثم تكون تنظيم جديد هو جمعية اللواء الأبيض فى مطلع عام 1924  ومن مؤسسيها  المناضل الجسور على عبداللطيف وعبيد حاج الأمين وصالح عبدالقادر وحسن صالح المطبعجى وحسين شريف وكانت لها فروع فى الأقاليم وضمت الى جانب الطبقة المتعلمة حرفيين وعمال ومزارعين وكان هدفها الرئيسى تحرير السودان من عبودية المستعمر الغاصب وتحقيق الوحدة الكاملة بين القطرين الشقيقين مصر والسودان . وكان للجمعية دوراً بارزاً فى تفجر أحداث عام 1924 م فى القيام بالتظاهرات وتوزيع منشورات ضد الإنجليز فى كل من امدرمان والخرطوم وبورتسودان وودمدنى والأبيض وشندى وعطبرة وغيرها من المدن السودانية وأعتقل أعضاء جمعية اللواء الأبيض . وفى الثامن من أغسطس سنة 1924 م تمرد طلبة الكلية الحربية فى الخرطوم وخرجوا فى مظاهرة ضد الإنجليز وإستشهد فيها مجموعة من الطلبة الحربيين منهم عبدالفضيل الماظ ووالملازم حسن فضل المولى . وإستطاعت السلطات الإنجليزية من إخماد كل هذه الأحداث وبدأت مرحلة قمع شديد ضد أى نشاط مناوىء لها وأصدرت أحكام متفاوتة لقيادة وأعضاء ثورة اللواء الأبيض . وأتخذت الإدارة البريطانية فى السودان إجلاء الموظفين والقوات المصرية من السودان فى أواخرعام 1924 م  وكونت قوة دفاع السودان عام 1925 م لتحل محل القوات المصرية . وموجب إتفاقية سنة 1936 م بين بريطانيا ومصر عادت مرة أخرى القوات المصرية للسودان .

المرحلة الثالثة ( 1925 - 1937 م ) وفيها أعلنت الادارة الاستعمارية سياسة قمع لأى محاولات للمقاومة والنضال الوطنى . وتميزت هذه المرحلة من تاريخ الحركة الوطنية بالنشاط المتزايد للحلقات الفكرية فى مجالات الأدب والثقافة من خلال نشاط الأندية الأدبية فى عدد من المدن أشهرها جمعية أب روف التى أسسها من روادها خضر حمد وحسن وحسين عثماد الكد وحماد توفيق واسماعيل العتبانى وابراهيم يوسف سليمان وابراهيم انيس وجمعية ود مدنى التى أسسها محمد خير الماحى  وجمعية الأشقاء ومن روادها إسماعيل الازهرى ويحى الفضلى ومبارك زروق وحسن عوضالله وابراهيم المفتى وبابكر القبانى . وكان لهذه الجمعيات دوراً فى نمو الشعور القومى بالوطن وإسراء حركة الابداع الادبى والفنى والنشر الصحفى من خلال الإصدارات الصحفية التى تأسست فى هذه الفترة بعد رفع الرقابة الصحف عام 1935 م . مثل مجلة الفجر التى أسسها عرفات محمد عبدالله  عام 1935 م ، صحيفة النيل 1935 م ، صحيفة صوت السودان  1935 م ، صحيفة السودان الجديد .

 

المرحلة الرابعة في تاريخ الحركة الوطنية ( 1938- 1945 ) وكان لمؤتمر الخريجين دور هام فى هذه المرحلة من المقاومة الوطنية . وتأسس مؤتمر الخريجين عام 1938 م وهو عبارة عن اتحاد لخريجى كلية غردون والمعاهد والمدارس الفنية . حيث تم إختيار السيد ابراهيم أحمد رئيساً لمؤتمر الخريجين والسيد اسماعيل الأزهرى سكرتيراً عاماً له وفى المذكرة التى رفعها مؤتمر الخريجين للحاكم العام الانجليزى سنة 1942 م كان انطلاقاً لعمل المؤتمر السياسى والمصادمة مع المستعمر الانجليزى وبرزت العديد من الشخصيات والقيادات السياسية السودانية والذين كان لهم الدور فى قيادة المقاومة والمطالب الوطنية التى تنادى بتقرير مصير السودان وجلاء المستعمر ونيل الاستقلال . ونتيجة للتباينات وتعدد المدارس الفكرية داخل أروقة المؤتمر ظهرت الأحزاب السياسية السودانية حيث تأسس حزب الأشقاء فى عام 1943 م وحزب الأمة 1945م كما ظهرت عدد من الحركات السياسية ونشط عمل النقابات المهنية وكان للأحزاب الوطنية والحركة النقابية دور فى هذه المرحلة فى مقاومة والنضال من أجل الحرية ونيل الاستقلال وبالاضافة للتأثيرات الخارجية ( الحرب العالمية الثانية  والأحداث فى مصر دور هام فى التفاعل الداخلى زيارة الوعى والشعور القومى السودانى تجاه تقرير مصير السودان وجلاء المستعمر ونتيجة للضغوط المتواصل استجاب المستعمر فى اشراك مجموعات سودانية فى ادارة البلاد من خلال المجلس الاستشارى لشمال السودان الذى تأسس عام 1944 م والجمعية التشريعية التى انشأة عام 1948 م واستمر الاوضاع فى التصعيد نحو تحقيق الهدف استقلال البلاد من الاستعمار البغيض حتى تم توقيع اتفاقية الحكم الذاتى فى عام 1953 م .

المرحلة الخامسة من تاريخ الحركة الوطنية ( 1953 م - 1955 م ) وتسمى بالمرحلة الانتقالية بموجب اتفاقية الحكم الذاتى التى وقعتها بريطانيا ومصر فى فبراير 1953 م دخل السودان فى مرحلة انتقالية استطاع السودانيون خلالها تشكيل وتكوين الأجهزة التشريعية والتنفيذية والعسكرية  للدولة وسودنة الوظائف القيادية كما تم اجازة دستور مؤقت للسودان وفى يوم 19 ديسمبر 1955 م قرر أعضاء البرلمان و باجماع كل الأعضاء التقدم بمذكرة تحديد موعد استقلال السودان فى الأول من يناير 1956 م الى حكومتى بريطانيا ومصر وطلب الاعتراف بذلك ووافقت كل من الحكومة البريطانية والحكومة المصرية بالاعتراف باستقلال السودان . واحتفل رسمياً فى صبيحة يوم  1 يناير 1956م باستقلال السودان حيث اقيم حفل انزال علمى بريطانيا ومصر ورفع علم السودان فوق سارية القصر الجمهورى . وخاطب رئيس الوزراء اسماعيل الازهرى حشود الجماهير التى تجمعت فى ذلك اليوم إحتفاءاً بالاستقلال .

الرسائل البريدية

تابعونا وشاهدونا أولاً بأول لنحظى بتشجيعكم دومًا! تعرّفوا على أحدث الأخبار الخاصة بالموقع والمبادرات الحكومية من خلال نشراتنا البريدية.

عنالسودان

نشيدالعلم