• Clock:
    02:46 AM
  • Date:
    Wednesday 20 Jun 2018
  • Weather:

Units Affiliated to the Presidency

  • Islamic Fiqh (Jurisprudence) Academy.
  • The General Secretariat of the National Council for Strategic Planning.
  • Center of Strategic Studies.
  • Secretariat of the New Partnership (NEPAD).
  • General Authority for Friendship Hall.
  • The Joint Supervision Committee of Abyei Committee.
  • Commission and the Council for Disarmament, Demobilization and Reintegration.
  • The Mechanism for the Follow-up of the Implementation of the National outputs.




تابعونا وشاهدونا أولاً بأول لنحظى بتشجيعكم دومًا! تعرّفوا على أحدث الأخبار الخاصة بالموقع والمبادرات الحكومية من خلال نشراتنا البريدية.